Tell me if I have to fix any thing or misssing, ect I appreceat all of your help Thank you :)
Joe Joltz
1/4/2012 08:06:25 am

You have not completed all of the sections. Make sure you do that.


Igneous Rocks-

You have no information at all on igneous rocks make sure you add it ASAP.

Sedimentary Rocks-

Grammar:
Overall your grammar was pretty good although on your cementaion page you don't have to repeat the word rocks twice in the 1st sentence. Also your compaction page had a few grammar mistakes.

Information:
Try to find some more information for your sections because currently you don't have enough.

Capitals:
I couldn't find any capital errors.

Punctuation:
I wasn't able to find any punctuation mistakes so good job on that.

Spelling:
I could only find one spelling mistake which was the word animal on your fossil page.

Media:
You haven't included any videos but your pictures are pretty good especially your fossil one.


Metamorphic Rocks-

You haven't included any information on metamorphic rocks either. Again get down on that ASAP.

Reply
Oreo
1/4/2012 08:11:00 am

I have put igneous rock inside 'rocks and minerals' and sedemantary.

Reply
Cleopatra
1/4/2012 10:38:32 am

Sedimentary:

Grammar- good job, very few mistakes (most of which were on your compaction page)

Information- whats on your pages is good but theres not much information, try and work on that.

Spelling- the only spelling mistake I could find was "animal" on your fossils page, great job!

Capitals- I found no capital errors, nice!

Punctuation- there wasnt one punctuation mistake I could find, good job!

Media- good relivant pictures, nice job!

Metamorphic and Igneous:
there was no information, make sure you get those pages done, they were due a while ago.

Reply
Oreo
1/4/2012 12:32:48 pm

I put them inside 'rocks and minerals'

Reply
Gary
1/23/2013 09:44:53 am

Maybe you could add a picture?

Reply



Leave a Reply.