Today I red about Liam and his childhood. He was born with one running kidney, doctors were woundering if he would survive. When Liam was 12 he started running a lot, we wouldn't know him from a member of One Direction we would know him as a member of the GB team at the 2012 summer Olympics, but he started getting bullied at his track club. Liam's sister had a boyfriend that did boxing so people that bullied him would have to think twice. He had always loved singing and music.
1/10/2013 12:59:43 pm

@ Johnny - Here is some feedback:

You wrote. "Today I red"
You should revise it to read - "Today, I read..."

He only has one kidney? Does he have any health problems?

Reply
1/10/2013 01:08:48 pm

@ Johnny

Who is your favorite member of One Direction? Why?

Reply
Juliette
1/23/2013 08:23:22 am

i have noticed that you have no pics on any of your blog posts.

Reply
Tarantula
1/23/2013 08:56:01 am

Good job although I think you said red instead of read

Reply
Pooh Bear
1/23/2013 09:18:12 am

That was very interesting! I never knew about that and I'm a directioner. I suggest you ad more pictures to your blog posts.
Check out this link, it's kind of funny.
http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=Directioner

Reply



Leave a Reply.