How did you like my presintation from friday on volcanoes.:)
Hermonie
1/30/2012 09:38:49 am

Question- why did you put 3 sections on some slides.
Comments- For types of volcanoes on hot spots you said secondly when it was third, and you need to be louder.

Reply
Dragon
1/30/2012 09:48:32 am

Questions: I'd did not see the sources, Where were they?
Comments: I thought you were too quiet also use some more geastures and do not read off of the slides so much. Although I think you did an amazing job on everything else. :)

Reply
Oreo
1/30/2012 10:37:16 am

I put my sources at the very end if my slide show

Reply
Amy
1/30/2012 12:23:46 pm

Questions: What if the valcanoe you lived by was dormant? Where was the dormant valconoe page on the slideshow? Where was the sources on my slideshow?
Comments: You where a little quiet and could memorize your research better.
Good job on your presentation

-Amy

Reply



Leave a Reply.